Catena Alta Malbec Mendoza 2017 52.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/catena-alta-malbec-2017?variant=38084981063873 6   13.5% no Prisoner Wine Co. Cuttings 2018 65.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/prisoner-wine-co-cuttings-2018?variant=38084837834945 36 783623   15.4% no Fontanafredda Barolo 2016 29.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/fontanafredda-barolo-2016?variant=38084822532289 47 20214   14% no Beringer Knights Valley Cabernet Sauvignon Napa Valley 2018 39.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/beringer-knights-valley-cabernet-sauvignon-napa-valley-2018?variant=38084802052289 48 352583   14.6% no Michael David Winery Freakshow Cabernet Sauvignon 2018 28.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/michael-david-winery-freakshow-red-blend-2018?variant=38084770431169 48 748268   14.5% no Black Stallion Cabernet Sauvignon Napa Valley 2017 37.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/black-stallion-cabernet-sauvignon-napa-valley-2017?variant=38084749885633 48 766184   14.5% no Daou Cabernet Sauvignon Paso Robles 2018 34.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/daou-cabernet-sauvignon-paso-robles?variant=38084696146113 48 800752   14.5% no Joel Gott 815 Cabernet Sauvignon California 2018 23.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/joel-gott-815-cabernet-sauvignon-california-2018?variant=38084651188417 48 118596   13.9% no Beronia Gran Reserva Rioja 2011 32.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/beronia-gran-reserva-rioja-2011?variant=38084614422721 24 200782   14.5% no Cloudy Bay Sauvignon Blanc Marlborough 2020 White 35.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/cloudy-bay-sauvignon-blanc-marlborough-2020-white?variant=38074508542145 24 737024   13.5% no Michael David Winery Petite Petit 2018 25.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/michael-david-winery-petite-petit-2018-red?variant=38042107216065 48 414946   14.5% no Emiliana Coyam Colchagua Valley 2018 29.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/coyam-red-blend-2018-red?variant=38021646155969 24 727518   14.5% no Zenato Ripassa Valpolicella Classico 2016 26.99 1 https://www.highfieldliquor.com/products/zenato-ripassa-valpolicella-classico-2016?variant=38020932501697 72 479766   14% no